Open Competitions

DateEventBook

Sun 7th Jul

Lindrick Ryder Open

lindrick-ryder-open-2019.pdf

Book now

Thu 25th Jul

Men's Open Better Ball

Book now

Sun 4th Aug

Mixed Open Better Ball

Book now

Mon 19th Aug

Vulcan Am Am

Book now

Thu 22nd Aug

John McKiernan Junior Open

Book now

Wed 4th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Thu 5th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Fri 6th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Tue 17th Sep

Ladies Open Better Ball

Book now

Mon 30th Sep

Men's Senior Open Better Ball

Book now