Open Competitions

DateEventBook

Sun 6th Jun

Men's Open Better Ball

mens-open-betterball-june-2021-(002).pdf

Book now

Tue 8th Jun

Ladies Open Am Am

ladies-am-am-june-8th-2021.pdf

Book now

Fri 11th Jun

Heathland Classic

Book now

Sun 4th Jul

Lindrick Ryder Open

Book now

Mon 19th Jul

Men's Open Better Ball

Book now

Thu 29th Jul

John McKiernan Junior Open

Book now

Sun 1st Aug

Open Mixed Better Ball

Book now

Mon 23rd Aug

Vulcan Am Am

Book now

Wed 8th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Book now

Tue 14th Sep

Ladies Open Am Am

Book now

Mon 27th Sep

Men's Senior Open Better Ball

Book now