Open Competitions

DateEventBook

Sun 13th May

Lindrick Open Amateur

results-sheet-lindrick-open-amateur-2018.pdf

Book now

Thu 24th May

Men's Senior Open Better Ball

EVENT FULLY BOOKED

Book now

Sun 3rd Jun

Men's Open Better Ball

EVENT FULLY BOOKED

Book now

Tue 5th Jun

Ladies Open Am-Am

EVENT FULLY BOOKED

Book now

Sun 8th Jul

Lindrick Ryder Open

Book now

Thu 26th Jul

Men's Open Better Ball

Book now

Sun 12th Aug

Open Mixed Betterball

Book now

Mon 20th Aug

Vulcan Trophy Open Am-Am

EVENT FULLY BOOKED

Book now

Thu 23rd Aug

John McKiernan Junior Open

Book now

Tue 18th Sep

Ladies Open 4BBB

Book now

Mon 1st Oct

Men's Senior Open Better Ball

EVENT FULLY BOOKED

Book now