Open Competitions

DateEventBook

Sun 9th Jul

Lindrick Ryder Open

results-sheet-ryder-challenge.pdf

Book now

Thu 27th Jul

Men's Senior Open Better Ball

Book now

Sun 13th Aug

Open Mixed Betterball

Book now

Mon 14th Aug

John McKiernan Junior Open

Book now

Mon 21st Aug

Vulcan Trophy Open Am-Am

Book now

Wed 6th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Book now

Thu 7th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Fri 8th Sep

Yorkshire Challenge

Tue 12th Sep

Ladies Open 4BBB

ladies-4bbb-flyer-2017.pdf

Book now

Mon 2nd Oct

Men's Open Better Ball

Book now